Class Representatives

Looking to get in touch with your Beaumont classmates? Contact your class representative! For more information on being a representative for your class or contacting your class rep, call Christy Salata, Associate Director of Alumnae Relations at (216) 325-7326 or email csalata@beaumontschool.org.


1940s

1945Mary Jane Volzer D'Emilia
1948Pat O'Linn
1949Antoinette Rini Geraci - amgart8@aol.com   


1950s

1950 Mary Ann Black Warner - mastepkawarner@hotmail.com (440) 234-9348
1951Marilyn Sell Buynack buynack@ameritech.net, (440) 306-8603
1952Carol Baird Roddy - roddycarol150@aol.com, (440) 527-8409
1953
1954Jaine Caswell Flanagan - jainef@aol.com 
Patricia Koehn - dbl007@comcast.net     
1955Sr. Maureen McCarthy, OSU - mp.maureen@gmail.com         
Judy Kish Amundsen - channelbend@cox.net 
1956Patricia McIntyre Westropp - pwestropp@yahoo.com 
1957Barbara Schuele Schubert- bschubert100@gmail.com
1958Sheila Bellamy - shbelle13@yahoo.com 
Marilyn Kundert Bean  
Mary Jo Abraham Antoon - mjantoon@roadrunner.com 
Sr. Martha Mooney- mmooney@ursulinesisters.org 

1960s

1960
Charlene Delauer Kavran  
1961Joanne Eafanti Gilliam
1962Christina Collura Embrescia - mceone@hotmail.com 
Mary Catherine Reilly Doyle - mcd11144@aol.com 
1963Kati Callahan Crawford - kati7845@aol.com 
1964Mary Ferrara Supler - marysupler@aol.com 
1965Kathleen Gang Rini - kgrini@hotmail.com 
1966Patricia Ann Padden Pandak - patsypandak3@yahoo.com 
1967Mary Ellen Malone Shannon - nrlshannon@coxine.com 
1968Catherine O'Connor Holzheimer - katiern45@att.net 
Geralyn Campbell - Geralyncampbell@gmail.com 
Kathryn Wood McGrorry - madkath0714@yahoo.com 
1969Deborah Koenig Brinda - debrinda@aol.com 
Linda Circillo Hickey - momplc@msn.com

1970s

1970Rosemary Amato - Rosemary@Amato.nl 
1971Marianne Kerr - mkerr@jcu.edu 
1972Adrianne Senft Kohn- adriannekohn@gmail.com
Mary Beth Walton Guzzo- mbguzzo@gmail.com
1974Teri Ianni - tid515@sbcglobal.net 
Barbara Thomas Favret  
Elizabeth Thompson Harrison  
1975Sharon Latkovich Valente - drsvalente@gmail.com 
1976Kathryn Arnold Hart
Kathryn Richard Zarobila
1977Nancy Busch Montgomery - nlcbmontgomery@aol.com 
Maureen Reilly Callam -mosie59@aol.com
1978Rosemary Leone Nemeth - 216-591-0229  rnemeth001@aol.com 
Maidie Volpe McGarry - 248-608-0336 maidiemichael2@sbcglobal.net 
Margaret Reardon- 216-371-0626  margaret_reardon@att.net
1979Mary Kelley Ebner - marymebner@gmail.com

1980s

1980Dee Curtis - Deirdre.Curtis@yahoo.com 
1981Marianne DiSanto Storath - mstorath@sbcglobal.net 
1982Mary Walton McBride - mwm1128@gmail.com
1983Kristin Nigro Kranz - dockiki@neo.rr.com 
1984Pam Strong-Marlow- prsmarlow1@sbcglobal.net
1985Rachel Schuele Verderber - lowellver@aol.com 
Karen Ritt Grealis - Kgrealis32@gmail.com 
1986Heather Fowler Nacke - heather.nacke@fcagroup.com 
1987Gina Robinson-Harris - robskee5@msn.com (216) 702-3675
1988Laurie Klopper - Laurie.klopper@yahoo.com 
1989Marie Miechelle Luna Javitch - mjavitch@aol.com (614)882-2352

1990s

1990Jennifer St. John Bolander- readbooks2@hotmail.com
Shannon Brown Burke- Shannon.Burke@UHhospitals.org (216)-308-4110
1991
1992Johanna Keenan Henz - johannahenz@gmail.com (216) 410-4917
1993Megan Comiskey Bayhurst - meganbayhurst@yahoo.com 
Amy Fistek Spochacz - amyspochacz@aol.com 
1994Kathleen Koehler Quail - quailkk@yahoo.com   
1995Meredith Owendoff Sonby- msonby@yahoo.com (216) 410-6344
Molly Mooney Beam- 216mmb@gmail.com
Kate Fitzgerald Herberth- kateherberth@gmail.com
1996Helen Curak - helen.curak@hotmail.com 
1997Christine Natemeyer Walanka- CNats025@gmail.com (312) 560-2540
1998Maureen Christy Yates- mcyates@gmail.com 
Jennifer White Mulligan - jmulligan22@yahoo.com 
1999Tia Durham- tiamdurham@gmail.com
Lauren Santoriella Meek- lmsant1980@yahoo.com (216) 347-0178
Jennifer Bencin- jbencin@hotmail.com


2000s

2000Alisa Benedict- anbenedict@gmail.com (216) 470-9723
Lauren Conochan Smith- lconochan@aol.com (216) 849-0808
Carol Ferkovic- carolferkovic@aol.com
Maggie Mooney- maggiemooney@gmail.com (216) 224-2322
Jennifer Kramer- jkramer42@gmail.com (216) 534-6479
2001Gina Mazzone - gmazzone216@gmail.com     
2002Ana Tremaglio Hinchcliffe atremaglio@att.net
2003Shannon Hawkins - shannonhawkins03@yahoo.com 
2004Jaime Vleck-Mitra- jaimers98@aol.com (440) 376-4828
Victoria Yuko-victoriayuko@gmail.com
Suzy Music- smusic08@gmail.com
Molly Dise- molly.a.dise@gmail.com (216) 965-6639
2005Dia Dalsky - dia.dalsky@gmail.com 
Kaleigh Gallagher - gallagher.kaleigh@gmail.com 
2006Ronni Garofoli-veronica.garofoli@gmail.com (216) 570-7297
Anne Roberto- annemroberto@gmail.com 
Kaitlin Daly Heisler- kaitlin.heisler@gmail.com (216) 210-1706
2007Margaret Eppright - margareteppright@gmail.com 
Maura Jochum - mfjochum@gmail.com 
Caitlin Monahan - Caitlin.a.Monahan@gmail.com 
Kerry Hawkins- kashawkins@gmail.com
2008Sara Keller - saragkeller@gmail.com 
Kristian Gist - kristianjoy08@gmail.com 
2009Maley Ebner - ebnermm2@upmc.edu 
Meredith Muir - meredith.e.muir@gmail.com 
Carrie Killeen - carrie.killeen@gmail.com
Christiane Mhanna - christianemhanna@gmail.com

2010s

2010Kristen Mackay - kemackay10@gmail.com 
2011Mia Delcalzo- adelcalzo@kent.edu (440) 346-5877
Leah Adams- laa63@case.edu (216) 906-8851
Liz Calvey- calvey.elizabeth@gmail.com (440) 773-1289
Diana Hauptman- dianahauptman@gmail.com (440) 382-5408
2012Elaine Sims- e.m.e.sims@gmail.com (216) 509-2800
Gabriela Leskur- gleskur@gmail.com
Maribeth Teresczuk- met80@case.edu (440) 477-1755
2013Johanna Tomsick - jobejojo@gmail.com 
Chelsea Day - chelsea.m.day@sbcglobal.net 
Katie Hankins - katiephankins@me.com 
Kailyn Brooks - kailynmbrooks@icloud.com
2014Christine Baucco - 14cbaucco@gmail.com  (440) 478-2856
Ellen Fisher- fisherellen24@gmail.com (216) 978-9586
2015Bethany Garin - bethanygarin@gmail.com  (216) 970-6295
2016Brianna McElrath- bm495415@ohio.edu 
Elizabeth Skelin-skeline1@udayton.edu
Reilly Girardot- reillygirardot@gmail.com (216) 618-1706
Isabelle Klayman- iklayman@kent.edu
Molly McCann- mccann.281@buckeyeemail.osu.edu (440) 530-0230
2017Reba Bartram- reba.bartram@gmail.com
Deja-Verenda Baker- dbaker.chaisson@gmail.com
Alexandra Andrus-andrusa1@udayton.edu (216) 406-7901