Class Representatives

Looking to get in touch with your Beaumont classmates? Contact your class representative! For more information on being a representative for your class or contacting your class rep, call Director of Advancement Gerard Grim at (216) 325-7327 or email ggrim@beaumontschool.org.


1940s

1945Mary Jane Volzer D'Emilia
Carolyn Prutton Small
1948Pat O'Linn
1949Antoinette Rini Geraci - amgart8@aol.com



1950s

1950Patricia Monroe Lapham 
Mary Ann Black Warner - mastepkawarner@hotmail.com 
1951Marilyn Sell Buynack
1952Carol Baird Roddy - roddycarol150@aol.com 
1953Juliet Dittoe Schmidlin
1954Jaine Caswell Flanagan - jainef@aol.com 
Patricia Koehn - dbl007@comcast.net    
Nancy Graf - nancy.graf@att.net      
1955Sr. Maureen McCarthy, OSU - mp.maureen@gmail.com        
Lynn Donato Dula 
Judy Kish Amundsen - channelbend@cox.net 
1956Patricia McIntyre Westropp - pwestropp@yahoo.com 
1957Judith Patterson Nieser - jpnieser@att.net  
1958Sheila Bellamy - shbelle13@yahoo.com 
Marilyn Kundert Bean 
Mary Jo Abraham Antoon - mjantoon@roadrunner.com 


1960s

1960Carolyn Dore Priemer - lpriemer@gmail.com 
Charlene Delauer Kavran 
1961Joanne Eafanti Gilliam
1962Christina Collura Embrescia - mceone@hotmail.com 
Mary Catherine Reilly Doyle - mcd11144@aol.com 
Sharon Gang Schiller 
1963Kati Callahan Crawford - kati7845@aol.com 
1964Mary Ferrara Supler - marysupler@aol.com 
1965Kathleen Gang Rini - kgrini@hotmail.com 
1966Patricia Ann Padden Pandak - patsypandak3@yahoo.com 
1967Mary Ellen Malone Shannon - nrlshannon@coxine.com 
1968Catherine O'Connor Holzheimer - katiern45@att.net 
Geralyn Campbell - Geralyncampbell@gmail.com 
Kathryn Wood McGrorry - madkath0714@yahoo.com 
Bridget Hyland Edwards 
1969Deborah Koenig Brinda - debrinda@aol.com 
Linda Circillo Hickey - momplc@msn.com


1970s

1970Rosemary Amato - Rosemary@Amato.nl 
1971Marianne Kerr - mkerr@jcu.edu 
1974Teri Ianni - tid515@sbcglobal.net 
Barbara Thomas Favret 
Elizabeth Thompson Harrison 
1975Sharon Latkovich Valente - drsvalente@gmail.com 
1976Kathryn Arnold Hart
Kathryn Richard Zarobila
1977Nancy Busch Montgomery - nlcbmontgomery@aol.com 
Maureen Reilly Callam 
1978Rosemary Leone Nemeth - rnemeth001@aol.com 
Maidie Volpe McGarry - maidiemichael2@sbcglobal.net 
1979Mary Kelley Ebner - 2dave@roadrunner.com


1980s

1980Constance Sipple
Dee Curtis - Deirdre.Curtis@yahoo.com 
1981Marianne DiSanto Storath - mstorath@sbcglobal.net 
June Howland j.howland@roadrunner.com 
1982Mary Walton McBride - mwm1128@gmail.com
1983Kristin Nigro Kranz - dockiki@neo.rr.com 
1984Mona Markarian Maruna - MMaruna@oswaldcompanies.com 
Stephanie Luck DeLuca - 1steph@roadrunner.com 
1985Rachel Schuele Verderber - lowellver@aol.com 
Karen Ritt Grealis - Kgrealis32@gmail.com 
1986Heather Fowler Nacke - heather.nacke@fcagroup.com 
1987Molly Coughlin Fanta 
Bridgette Braig - bridgette@braigconsulting.com 
1988Deanna Lombardo Taus - dtaus@typedes.com 
Laurie Klopper - Laurie.klopper@yahoo.com 
1989Hallie Deegan Lundon - hallielundon@gmail.com 
Marie Miechelle Luna Javitch - mjavitch@aol.com 
Kelly McDonough Godfrey 
Alenda Johnson Phillips - acphillips1992@yahoo.com


1990s

1990Sionann Jones Monroe - sionannm@yahoo.com
1991Lethia Grimes - lethal5@prodigy.net 
Jill Rosenjack McCormac - jillmccormac@gmail.com 
1992Sarah Favret Pick - pick_s@sbcglobal.net 
Johanna Keenan Henz - johannahenz@gmail.com 
1993Megan Comiskey Bayhurst - meganbayhurst@yahoo.com 
Elizabeth Engstrom Mennel - bsmennel@gmail.com  
Dana Boland Mohler 
Amy Fistek Spochacz - amyspochacz@aol.com 
1994Kathleen Koehler Quail - quailkk@yahoo.com 
Rebecca Sejba Fitz 
1995Meredith Owendoff Sonby 
Laura Holzhauer - lh7f@hotmail.com 
1996Helen Curak - helen.curak@hotmail.com 
Elizabeth Krupka - bethbranco1@hotmail.com 
1997Megan Scully Ceska - megceska@gmail.com
1998Panin Soadwa-Humphrey - pafs_md@yahoo.com 
Jennifer White Mulligan - jmulligan22@yahoo.com 
1999Amy Biros - amybc99@hotmail.com 
Carey Brickel Burleigh 
Christina Byrne


2000s

2000Carol Ferkovic Mark - carolferkovic@aol.com 
2001Colleen Barrett - irishcol16@aol.com 
Katherine Gordon Gazley kgordon@gadinsurance.com 
Gina Mazzone - gmazzone216@gmail.com 
Kayla Murphy Cousineau - murphy.kayla@gmail.com 
Ann DiBartolomeo 
2002Kelley McLaughlin - kmclaug@sbcglobal.net 
Danielle Alberico 
Carla Salvador Fioretta - carla.salvador7@gmail.com 
Julia Zettl - juliazettl@gmail.com 
2003Shannon Hawkins - shannonhawkins03@yahoo.com 
Maria Yelich - myelich@gmail.com 
2004Diana Robinson - alteryourego@outlook.com 
Kelly Knapp - kknappdvm@gmail.com 
Krystin L. Eng - krystin.eng@gmail.com 
Jaime Vleck - jaimers98@aol.com 
Caitlin Kozan Hunter - caitrhunter@gmail.com 
2005Kerri Preseren - kerri.preseren@gmail.com 
Dia Dalsky - dia.dalsky@gmail.com 
Kiran Kotagal - kiran.kotagal@gmail.com 
Kaleigh Gallagher - gallagher.kaleigh@gmail.com 
Kelly Steiner 
2006Margaret Prosser - margaret.prosser@gmail.com 
Kaitlin Daly - kaitlin.r.daly@gmail.com 
2007Margaret Eppright - margareteppright@gmail.com 
Maura Jochum - mfjochum@gmail.com 
Caitlin Monahan - Caitlin.a.Monahan@gmail.com 
Emily Rose - ecrose88@gmail.com 
2008Sara Keller - saragkeller@gmail.com 
Molly Drake- mdrake@beaumontschool.org 
Kristian Gist - kristianjoy08@gmail.com 
2009Maley Ebner - ebnermm2@upmc.edu 
Meredith Muir - meredith.e.muir@gmail.com 
Carrie Killeen - carrie.killeen@gmail.com
Christiane Mhanna - christianemhanna@gmail.com


2010s

2010Olivia Heckman - heckman.58@buckeyemail.osu.edu 
Maria Nemeth - mnmth002@aol.com 
Kristen Mackay - kemackay10@gmail.com 
2011Elizabeth Calvey - e.calvey7@gmail.com 
Gretchen Ebner - ebner.35@buckeyemail.osu.edu 
Diana Hauptman - dmhauptman@yahoo.com 
Kathryn Rudibaugh - kathryn.rudibaugh@gmail.com 
Teresa Finch - tf390810@ohio.edu 
Michelle Graf 
2011  Carli Mercurio 
2011  Alexandra Mooney 
Caitlin Murphy 
Jenna Norcia 
Jessica Pastrick 
Alexandra Richards 
Taylor Smith 
Sara Trickett 
Anne Yanosko 
Regina Zyle 
2012Jacqueline Brady - jnbwsgirl@yahoo.com 
Natalie Palumbo - nat329@aol.com 
Anna Pozuelo - apozuelo8@gmail.com 
Allison Siragusa - siraam12@wfu.edu 
Mary Zitko - maryazitko@yahoo.com  
Kyndi Oliver - kyndloliver@gmail.com 
Stefani Carlo 
Alana Hale 
Courtney Jones 
Amber MacDonald 
2013Kristina Colo - kac010203@gmail.com 
Alex Fath - 13afath@gmail.com 
Alexandra Lemback - a.lembach@yahoo.com 
Maria DiTurno - 13mditurno@gmail.com 
Hannah Rosinski - 13hrosinski@gmail.com 
Julianne Goodfellow - goodfellowj@duq.edu 
Samantha Graf - graf.103@osu.edu 
Johanna Tomsick - jobejojo@gmail.com 
Kalia Johnson - kaliajohnson73@gmail.com 
Chelsea Day - chelsea.m.day@sbcglobal.net 
Katie Hankins - katiephankins@me.com 
Kailyn Brooks - kailynm.brooks@gmail.com  
2014Christine Baucco - 14cbaucco@gmail.com 
Cierra Benson - 14cbenson@gmail.com 
Ellen Bornhorst - bornhoer@miamioh.edu 
Alexis Bovell - albovell4@gmail.com 
Michaela Burke - mmburke32@gmail.com 
Molly Davet - 14mdavet@gmail.com 
Ellen Fisher 
Remy Groh - remyg48@gmail.com 
Dia Jones -  diajones21@gmail.com 
Patricia Newman - tricianewman22@yahoo.com 
Marija Rowane -  mjrowane@aol.com 
Kerin Russo -  kerinrocks@aol.com 
Jennifer Straniero -  jcstraniero@gmail.com 
Rachael Thelen - 14rthelen@gmail.com 
Margaret Thomas-Greaves -  maggiieetg@gmail.com 
Tyler Williams -  tyler.williams1209@gmail.com
2015Emily Brady -  ekbirishdance@yahoo.com 
Monique Callieham - mcallieham@gmail.com 
Brittany Davis - brittdavis7@hotmail.com 
Erin Dovishaw - erindovishaw@gmail.com 
Bridget Ebner 
Julia Emery - 15jemery@gmail.com 
Dawnn Fann - dawnfann@yahoo.com 
Mary Fanning - mmfanning75@yahoo.com 
Faith Galloway -  faith.h.galloway@gmail.com 
Bethany Garin - bethanygarin@gmail.com 
Rachel Graf -  rachelg227@yahoo.com 
Jane Hemmelgarn -  jane.hemmelgarn@gmail.com 
Emily Iott - eiott2015@gmail.com 
Tessa Langa - tvlgreen@yahoo.com 
Rachel McDonald 
Aura Rossy - arossy20@gmail.com 
Julie Schiffer - jmschiffer24@gmail.com 
Kathryn Zorman - kzorman@sbcglobal.net