Class Representatives

Looking to get in touch with your Beaumont classmates? Contact your class representative! For more information on being a representative for your class or contacting your class rep, call Director of Advancement Gerard Grim at (216) 325-7327 or email ggrim@beaumontschool.org.

1945  Mary Jane Volzer D'Emilia
 1945  Carolyn Prutton Small
 1946  
 1947  
 1948  Pat O'Linn
 1949  Antoinette Rini Geraci - amgart8@aol.com
 1950  Patricia Monroe Lapham
 1950  Mary Ann Black Warner - mastepkawarner@hotmail.com
 1951  Marilyn Sell Buynack
 1952  Carol Baird Roddy - roddycarol150@aol.com
 1953  Juliet Dittoe Schmidlin
 1954  Jaine Caswell Flanagan - jainef@aol.com
 1954  Patricia Koehn - dbl007@comcast.net   
 1954  Nancy Graf - nancy.graf@att.net                                                                                                      
 1955  Sr. Maureen McCarthy, OSU - mp.maureen@gmail.com       
 1955  Lynn Donato Dula
 1955  Judy Kish Amundsen '55 - channelbend@cox.net
 1956  Patricia McIntyre Westropp - pwestropp@yahoo.com
 1957  Patricia Lynch Richards - plrichards@msn.com
 1957  Judith Patterson Nieser - jpnieser@att.net 
 1958  Sheila Bellamy - shbelle13@yahoo.com
 1958  Marilyn Kundert Bean
 1958 Mary Jo Abraham Antoon - mjantoon@roadrunner.com
 1959  
 1960  Carolyn Dore Priemer - lpriemer@gmail.com
 1960  Charlene Delauer Kavran
 1961  Joanne Eafanti Gilliam
 1962  Christina Collura Embrescia - mceone@hotmail.com
 1962  Mary Catherine Reilly Doyle - mcd11144@aol.com
 1962  Sharon Gang Schiller
 1963  Kati Callahan Crawford - kati7845@aol.com
 1964  Mary Ferrara Supler - marysupler@aol.com
 1965  Kathleen Gang Rini - kgrini@hotmail.com
 1966  Patricia Ann Padden Pandak - patsypandak3@yahoo.com
 1967  Mary Ellen Malone Shannon - nrlshannon@coxine.com
 1968  Catherine O'Connor Holzheimer - katiern45@att.net
 1968  Geralyn Campbell - Geralyncampbell@gmail.com
 1968  Kathryn Wood McGrorry - madkath0714@yahoo.com
 1968  Bridget Hyland Edwards
 1969  Deborah Koenig Brinda - debrinda@aol.com
 1969  Linda Circillo Hickey - momplc@msn.com
 1970  Rosemary Amato - Rosemary@Amato.nl
 1971  Marianne Kerr - mkerr@jcu.edu
 1972
 1973
 1974  Teri Ianni - tid515@sbcglobal.net
 1974  Barbara Thomas Favret
 1974  Elizabeth Thompson Harrison
 1975  Sharon Latkovich Valente - drsvalente@gmail.com
 1976  Kathryn Arnold Hart
 1976  Kathryn Richard Zarobila
 1977  Nancy Busch Montgomery - nlcbmontgomery@aol.com
 1977  Maureen Reilly Callam
 1978  Rosemary Leone Nemeth - rnemeth001@aol.com
 1978  Maidie Volpe McGarry - maidiemichael2@sbcglobal.net
 1979  Mary Kelley Ebner - 2dave@roadrunner.com
 1980  Constance Sipple
 1980  Dee Curtis - Deirdre.Curtis@yahoo.com
 1981  Marianne DiSanto Storath - mstorath@sbcglobal.net
 1981  June Howland j.howland@roadrunner.com

1982  Michelle Amaddio Davis - madinuh@sbcglobal.net
 1982  Mary Walton McBride - mwm1128@gmail.com
 1983  Kristin Nigro Kranz - dockiki@neo.rr.com
 1984  Mona Markarian Maruna - MMaruna@oswaldcompanies.com
 1984 Stephanie Luck DeLuca - 1steph@roadrunner.com
 1985  Rachel Schuele Verderber - lowellver@aol.com
 1985  Karen Ritt Grealis - Kgrealis32@gmail.com
 1986 Heather Fowler Nacke - heather.nacke@fcagroup.com
 1987  Molly Coughlin Fanta
 1987  Bridgette Braig - bridgette@braigconsulting.com
 1988  Deanna Lombardo Taus - dtaus@typedes.com
 1988  Laurie Klopper - Laurie.klopper@yahoo.com
 1989  Hallie Deegan Lundon - hallielundon@gmail.com
 1989  Marie Miechelle Luna Javitch - mjavitch@aol.com
 1989  Kelly McDonough Godfrey
 1989 Alenda Johnson Phillips - acphillips1992@yahoo.com
 1990  Sionann Jones Monroe - sionannm@yahoo.com
 1991  Lethia Grimes - lethal5@prodigy.net
 1991  Jill Rosenjack McCormac - jillmccormac@gmail.com
 1992  Sarah Favret Pick - pick_s@sbcglobal.net
 1992  Johanna Keenan Henz - johannahenz@gmail.com
 1993  Megan Comiskey Bayhurst - meganbayhurst@yahoo.com
 1993  Elizabeth Engstrom Mennel - bsmennel@gmail.com 
 1993  Dana Boland Mohler
 1993  Amy Fistek Spochacz - amyspochacz@aol.com
 1994  Kathleen Koehler Quail - quailkk@yahoo.com
 1994  Rebecca Sejba Fitz
 1995  Meredith Owendoff Sonby
 1995  Laura Holzhauer - lh7f@hotmail.com
 1996  Helen Curak - helen.curak@hotmail.com
 1996  Elizabeth Krupka - bethbranco1@hotmail.com
 1997  Megan Scully Ceska - megceska@gmail.com
 1998  Panin Soadwa-Humphrey - pafs_md@yahoo.com
 1998  Jennifer White Mulligan - jmulligan22@yahoo.com
 1999  Amy Biros - amybc99@hotmail.com
 1999  Carey Brickel Burleigh
 1999  Christina Byrne
 2000  Carol Ferkovic Mark - carolferkovic@aol.com
 2001  Colleen Barrett - irishcol16@aol.com
 2001  Katherine Gordon Gazley kgordon@gadinsurance.com
 2001  Gina Mazzone - gmazzone216@gmail.com
 2001  Kayla Murphy Cousineau - murphy.kayla@gmail.com
 2001  Ann DiBartolomeo
 2002  Kelley McLaughlin - kmclaug@sbcglobal.net
 2002  Danielle Alberico
 2002  Carla Salvador Fioretta - carla.salvador7@gmail.com
 2002  Julia Zettl - juliazettl@gmail.com
 2003  Shannon Hawkins - shannonhawkins03@yahoo.com
 2003  Maria Yelich - myelich@gmail.com
 2004 Diana Robinson - alteryourego@outlook.com
 2004  Kelly Knapp - kknappdvm@gmail.com
 2004  Krystin L. Eng - krystin.eng@gmail.com
 2004 Jaime Vleck - jaimers98@aol.com
 2004 Caitlin Kozan Hunter ‘04 - caitrhunter@gmail.com
 2005  Kerri Preseren - kerri.preseren@gmail.com
 2005  Dia Dalsky - dia.dalsky@gmail.com
 2005  Kiran Kotagal - kiran.kotagal@gmail.com
 2005  Kaleigh Gallagher - gallagher.kaleigh@gmail.com
 2005  Kelly Steiner
 2006  Margaret Prosser - margaret.prosser@gmail.com
 2006  Kaitlin Daly - kaitlin.r.daly@gmail.com
 2007  Margaret Eppright - margareteppright@gmail.com
 2007  Maura Jochum - mfjochum@gmail.com
 2007  Caitlin Monahan - Caitlin.a.Monahan@gmail.com
 2007  Emily Rose - ecrose88@gmail.com
 2008  Sara Keller - saragkeller@gmail.com
 2008  Molly Drake- mdrake@beaumontschool.org
 2008  Kristian Gist - kristianjoy08@gmail.com
 2009  Maley Ebner - ebnermm2@upmc.edu
 2009  Meredith Muir - meredith.e.muir@gmail.com
 2009  Carrie Killeen - carrie.killeen@gmail.com
 
2009  Christiane Mhanna - christianemhanna@gmail.com
 2010  Olivia Heckman - heckman.58@buckeyemail.osu.edu
 2010  Maria Nemeth - mnmth002@aol.com
 2010 Kristen Mackay - kemackay10@gmail.com
 2011  Elizabeth Calvey - e.calvey7@gmail.com
 2011  Gretchen Ebner - ebner.35@buckeyemail.osu.edu
 2011  Diana Hauptman - dmhauptman@yahoo.com
 2011  Kathryn Rudibaugh - kathryn.rudibaugh@gmail.com
 2011  Teresa Finch - tf390810@ohio.edu
 2011  Michelle Graf
 2011  Carli Mercurio
 2011  Alexandra Mooney
 2011  Caitlin Murphy
 2011  Jenna Norcia
 2011  Jessica Pastrick
 2011  Alexandra Richards
 2011  Taylor Smith
 2011  Sara Trickett
 2011  Anne Yanosko
 2011  Regina Zyle
 2012  Jacqueline Brady - jnbwsgirl@yahoo.com
 2012  Natalie Palumbo - nat329@aol.com
 2012  Anna Pozuelo - apozuelo8@gmail.com
 2012  Allison Siragusa - siraam12@wfu.edu
 2012  Mary Zitko - maryazitko@yahoo.com 
 2012  Kyndi Oliver - kyndloliver@gmail.com
 2012  Stefani Carlo
 2012  Alana Hale
 2012  Courtney Jones
 2012  Amber MacDonald
 2013 Kristina Colo - kac010203@gmail.com
 2013 Alex Fath - 13afath@gmail.com
 2013 Alexandra Lemback - a.lembach@yahoo.com
 2013 Maria DiTurno - 13mditurno@gmail.com
 2013 Hannah Rosinski - 13hrosinski@gmail.com
 2013 Julianne Goodfellow - goodfellowj@duq.edu
 2013 Samantha Graf - graf.103@osu.edu
 2013 Johanna Tomsick - jobejojo@gmail.com
 2013 Kalia Johnson - kaliajohnson73@gmail.com
 2013 Chelsea Day - chelsea.m.day@sbcglobal.net
 2013 Katie Hankins - katiephankins@me.com
 2013 Kailyn Brooks - kailynm.brooks@gmail.com 
 2014 Christine Baucco - 14cbaucco@gmail.com
 2014 Cierra Benson - 14cbenson@gmail.com
 2014 Ellen Bornhorst - bornhoer@miamioh.edu
 2014 Alexis Bovell - albovell4@gmail.com
 2014 Michaela Burke - mmburke32@gmail.com
 2014 Molly Davet - 14mdavet@gmail.com
 2014 Ellen Fisher
 2014 Remy Groh - remyg48@gmail.com
 2014 Dia Jones -  diajones21@gmail.com
 2014 Patricia Newman - tricianewman22@yahoo.com
 2014 Marija Rowane -  mjrowane@aol.com
 2014 Kerin Russo -  kerinrocks@aol.com
 2014 Jennifer Straniero -  jcstraniero@gmail.com
 2014 Rachael Thelen - 14rthelen@gmail.com
 2014 Margaret Thomas-Greaves -  maggiieetg@gmail.com
 2014 Tyler Williams -  tyler.williams1209@gmail.com
 2015 Emily Brady -  ekbirishdance@yahoo.com
 2015 Monique Callieham - mcallieham@gmail.com
 2015 Brittany Davis - brittdavis7@hotmail.com
 2015 Erin Dovishaw - erindovishaw@gmail.com
 2015 Bridget Ebner
 2015 Julia Emery - 15jemery@gmail.com
 2015 Dawnn Fann - dawnfann@yahoo.com
 2015 Mary Fanning - mmfanning75@yahoo.com
 2015 Faith Galloway -  faith.h.galloway@gmail.com
 2015 Bethany Garin - bethanygarin@gmail.com
 2015 Rachel Graf -  rachelg227@yahoo.com
 2015 Jane Hemmelgarn -  jane.hemmelgarn@gmail.com
 2015 Emily Iott - eiott2015@gmail.com
 2015 Tessa Langa - tvlgreen@yahoo.com
 2015 Rachel McDonald
 2015 Aura Rossy - arossy20@gmail.com
 2015 Julie Schiffer - jmschiffer24@gmail.com
 2015 Kathryn Zorman - kzorman@sbcglobal.net