Scholarships

NursingSchoolsAlmanac.com/Aspiring Nurse Scholarship/ visit  https://www.nursingschoolsalmanac.com

2018 GEAUGA COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION LAW DAY ESSAY COMPETITION for 11th and 12th Graders who reside in Geauga County/ Information attached: Flyer


Kent State University/ Physics Scholarship/ http://www.kent.edu/physics/scholarships-physics

COLLEGE NOW/ Jane Edna Hunter Scholarship/ Need based financial aid/ http://www.collegenowgc.org/find-scholarships/

BP Scholarship/IOTA SIGMA PI/ Women in Chemistry/ https://sites.google.com/site/iotasigmapicleveland/bp-scholarship

Rove Pest Control Scholarship/ $500 awarded/ apply at :http://www.rovepestcontrol.com/rove-pest-control-scholarship/

Xavier University Louisiana/ Pre-College Program/ http://www.xula.edu/summerprograms/

College Covered/ https://www.collegecovered.com/AwardLetterHandout?acmpgn=E_EAW_CSEM_BM_X_BMHS1

Pepper Pike Annual Essay Contest/ 11th and 12th Graders/ Resident of Pepper Pike     www.pepperpikecl.com 

Crude Oil and Natural Gas Scholarship/ March 1st Deadline: Apply: www.oogeep.org 

Calvin Coolidge Presidential Foundation (FOR 11TH GRADERS!) Due January 24, 2018/ www.coolidgescholars.org 

Big SUN Scholarship/ Deadline June 19, 2018/ $500.00 Award/ Apply at http://www.bigsunathletics.com 

Skidmore College/ Music Scholarship/ www.slideroom.com 

Boston University/Trustee Scholarship/ Presidential Scholarship/ More Info    http://www.bu.edu/admissions/apply/tuition-aid-scholarships/scholarships/

Burger King Scholarship/ deadline: December 15, 2017/ www.bk-scholars.com 

UEW Healthcare Scholarship/ July 31, 2018 Deadline/ www.uewhealth.com/eeoicpa-reca/#scholarship-application 

B. Davis Scholarship/ Information: http://www.studentawardsearch.com/scholarships.h

AES Scholarship/ Deadline October 6th/ Engineering Scholarship/ More information and to apply/ http://www.aesengineers.com/scholarships.htm

Knights of Columbus Ohio Charity Foundation/ Deadline: November 15th!/ Information at https://www.kofcohio.org/scholarships 

Ron Brown Scholar Program/ Deadline November 1, 2017/ Application: www.ronbrown.org

Boston University/ Deadline December 1, 2017/ For more information: www.bu.edu/admissions/trustee

2018 Profile in Courage Essay Contest/ Deadline January 4, 2018/ Information: www.jfklibrary.org/essaycontest

Seton Hall University/ Money Given to High School Students from Catholic High Schools www.admissions.shu.edu     

Bowling Green State University/ Deadline January 15, 2018/Careers in teaching Science or Math/ www.bgsu.edu/action 

The University of Mount Union/ Presidential Scholarship Program/ Saturday December 2/For more information call: 800-334-6682/ Criteria/ 30 ACT or 1390 SAT and GPA 3.75.

Otterbein University/ Music Scholarship/ Deadline December 15th/ www.otterbein.edu/music

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. Nu theta Zeta Chapter/ click here to get information.

Ohio Christian University/ www.ohiochristian.edu/scholarships

Gannon University/ Engineering Scholarship/ www.gannon.edu/seecs 

Jackie Robinson Foundation/ Minority Students/ Deadline February 1st/ Apply:  www.jackierobinson.org/apply/ 

College scholarships for Minority students: www.affordablecollegesonline.org/college-resource-center/black-students-college-scholarships/

Abbot and Fenner/ Scholarship/ Deadline June 14, 2018/ More Information: :  www.abbottandfenner.com/scholarships.htm

Beachwood Library/ Senior who resides in Beachwood/More Information: beachwoodlibrary@gmail.com

National Catholic College Admissions Association/ Attending a Catholic College/www.catholiccollegesonline.org 

Spring Hill College/ Fran and Mike De Wine Scholarship/Need Based/ Information: jhollingsworth@shc.edu or 251-380-3039

William D. Squire Educationals Foundation, Inc. Information: www.wmdsquiresfoundation.org 

The National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences/ television related careers/ www.nataslgl.org 

Jack W. and Shirley Berger Scholars Fund/ March 1st deadline/ More info: www.jfsa-cleveland.org/cfap/

DeJohn Funeral Home Scholarship/ March 15th deadline/ apply: 

www.dejohnfuneral.com/ross-carmella-dejohn-memorial-scholarship/

KNR Don't Text and Drive Scholarship/March 31st Deadline: 

www.knrlegal.com/knr-dont-text-drive-scholarship-2017/


Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc. Alpha Lambda Sigma Chapter/ Informtion call Michele Franklin at 216-269-0763


Fast Web Scholarship available/ www.fastweb.com/college-scholarships/articles/the-best-college-scholarships-2018-edition?utm_source=solo&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=20180115_EDU



We the Student Essay Contest/   Information :  www.billofrightsinstitute.org/engage/students-programs-events/scholarship/